Our Team

The creative and exceptional ideas of our passionate team make our unique jewelery

Roberto Cacchiani

Roberto Cacchiani

CEO

+39 0575 421362

info@cromacatene.it

Clara Agostinelli

Clara Agostinelli

Designer

+39 0575 421364

info@cromacatene.it

Maico Cacchiani

Maico Cacchiani

Vice President

+39 0575 421364

maico@cromacatene.it

Alessandro Roggi

Sales Manager

+39 335 7866667

order@cromacatene.it

Milos Magi

Sales Manager

+39 335 269330

order@cromacatene.it

Eugenio Paoli

Webmaster & Sales Manager

+39 393 3376323

e.paoli@cromacatene.it

Federica Necci

Overseas Sale Assistant

+39 0575 421364

f.necci@cromacatene.it

Catia Ulivi

Q.C. Department & Sales

+39 0575 421366

produzione@cromacatene.it

Sonia Cerbini

Q.C. Department & Sales

+39 0575 421366

produzione@cromacatene.it

Simonetta Bendoni

Customer Service Italy

+39 0575 421366

ordini.italia@cromacatene.it

Irene Peruzzi

Customer Service Italy

+39 0575 421366

ordini.italia@cromacatene.it

Roberta Guerra

Q.C. Department

+39 0575 421366

produzione@cromacatene.it

Michele Senesi

Q.C. & Fancy Products Assistant

+39 0575 421366

produzione@cromacatene.it

Lucia Galloppi

Accountant

+39 0575 421364

admin@cromacatene.it

Cristiana Capigiri

Accountant

+39 0575 421364

c.capigiri@cromacatene.it

Serena Fracassi

Metal Accountant

+39 0575 421364

s.fracassi@cromacatene.it

Susi Magnani

Metal Accountant

+39 0575 421364

s.magnani@cromacatene.it

Federico Patrocchi

Production Manager

+39 0575 421366

produzione@cromacatene.it

Federico Mencaroni

Machinery Manager

+39 0575 421366

produzione@cromacatene.it